Thanks to the new holographic BeYu products, you don’t need to spend hours deliberating over your perfect look. Our new faves take care of all of that for you.With them, you’re destined to steal the limelight. Final announcement for any remaining unicorn stragglers: it’s definitely time to trot on.

read more


Thanks to the new holographic BeYu products, you don’t need to spend hours deliberating over your perfect look. Our new faves take care of all of that for you.With them, you’re destined to steal the limelight. Final announcement for any remaining unicorn stragglers: it’s definitely time to trot on.


#THEHOLOCREW

Spotted: the hottest crew in town (and no, we don’t mean Gigi & friends). We’re talking about the holo crew!

We’re completely head over heels. And no wonder – cool, cooler, holographic! Iridescent products are this season’s mega-trend and the unmistakeable mark of our gang. And the best thing is, everyone can join. Unlike the popular holo hair craze, which only works on very light natural hair tones, our new BeYu promotion suits every woman.
{{item.number}} {{item.name}}

Dank der neuen holographischen BeYu Produkte musst du dir nicht stundenlang Gedanken über deinen perfekten Auftritt machen, sondern das übernehmen unsere neuen Lieblinge für dich. Durch sie bist du definitiv immer ein absolutes Highlight und die letzten noch vorhandenen Einhörner können nun definitiv einpacken.

weiterlesen



Dank der neuen holographischen BeYu Produkte musst du dir nicht stundenlang Gedanken über deinen perfekten Auftritt machen, sondern das übernehmen unsere neuen Lieblinge für dich. Durch sie bist du definitiv immer ein absolutes Highlight und die letzten noch vorhandenen Einhörner können nun definitiv einpacken.


#THEHOLOCREW

Spotted: Die aktuell angesagteste Crew (und nein, wir meinen nicht Gigi und Co.). Wir meinen: The Holo Crew!

Wir sind total schockverliebt! Kein Wunder: Cool, cooler, holographic! Irisierende Produkte sind der absolute Megatrend und unser Crew-Erkennungszeichen. Und nun das Beste: Jeder kann dabei sein. Wohingegen die beliebten Holohaare nur bei sehr hellen Ausgangshaaren funktionieren, steht unsere neue BeYu Promotion absolut jeder Frau.
{{item.number}} {{item.name}}