The new BeYu Summer Teint Essentials have everything we need for a naturally tanned, radiant look, and they’re even perfect for use on the go! Our new Foundation Sticks create a beautifully even complexion, the new Bronze & Blush Palette in two different shades leaves you looking like you’ve just spent two weeks basking on the beach and the new BeYu brushes mean you can magic on the sun wherever you are. ALWAYS BRING YOUR OWN SUNSHINE!

read more


The new BeYu Summer Teint Essentials have everything we need for a naturally tanned, radiant look, and they’re even perfect for use on the go! Our new Foundation Sticks create a beautifully even complexion, the new Bronze & Blush Palette in two different shades leaves you looking like you’ve just spent two weeks basking on the beach and the new BeYu brushes mean you can magic on the sun wherever you are. ALWAYS BRING YOUR OWN SUNSHINE!


BRONZING - Summer Teint Essentials

SUMMER TEINT ESSENTIALS Why do we always make things more complicated than they need to be? After all, everyone knows that less is more. And this applies to the best avocation in the world, too – MAKE-UP!
{{item.number}} {{item.name}}

Die neuen BeYu Summer Teint Essentials haben alles was wir jetzt für einen natürlich gebräunten und strahlenden Look brauchen und sind auch noch perfekt für unterwegs! Unsere neuen Foundation Sticks sorgen für einen tollen ebenmäßigen Teint, die neue Bronze & Blush Palette in zwei unterschiedlichen Nuancen verleiht dir genau die Frische, die sonst nur ein zweiwöchiger Strandurlaub ins Gesicht zaubert und mit den neuen BeYu Pinseln, lässt sich dein Beachlook von überall aus schminken. ALWAYS BRING YOUR OWN SUNSHINE!

weiterlesen


Die neuen BeYu Summer Teint Essentials haben alles was wir jetzt für einen natürlich gebräunten und strahlenden Look brauchen und sind auch noch perfekt für unterwegs! Unsere neuen Foundation Sticks sorgen für einen tollen ebenmäßigen Teint, die neue Bronze & Blush Palette in zwei unterschiedlichen Nuancen verleiht dir genau die Frische, die sonst nur ein zweiwöchiger Strandurlaub ins Gesicht zaubert und mit den neuen BeYu Pinseln, lässt sich dein Beachlook von überall aus schminken. ALWAYS BRING YOUR OWN SUNSHINE!


BRONZING - Summer Teint Essentials


SUMMER TEINT ESSENTIALS Wieso machen wir die Dinge eigentlich so oft komplizierter als sie sind? Denn eigentlich ist doch weniger bekanntlich mehr. Und das gilt eben auch für die schönste Nebenbeschäftigung der Welt. MAKE UP!
{{item.number}} {{item.name}}