Be Browful with BeYu



Eyebrows – whether plucked, waxed, combed or left to nature – form the framework of our face.


They give us shape, lend our look that certain something and make us who we are or want to be. Our eyebrows are THE distinctive feature and that’s why we want to focus on them even more! With the new BeYu products, we can finally style our brows as we please!


With Be Browful, BeYu has created a collection dedicated to eyebrows which, with wide range of products from powders and gels to liners, offers countless helpers for all eyebrow styles and types. Highlight your look and style your eyebrows with the new BeYu products!


Be yourself with BeYu!

read more


Share!!

Be Browful with BeYu



Eyebrows – whether plucked, waxed, combed or left to nature – form the framework of our face.


They give us shape, lend our look that certain something and make us who we are or want to be. Our eyebrows are THE distinctive feature and that’s why we want to focus on them even more! With the new BeYu products, we can finally style our brows as we please!


With Be Browful, BeYu has created a collection dedicated to eyebrows which, with wide range of products from powders and gels to liners, offers countless helpers for all eyebrow styles and types. Highlight your look and style your eyebrows with the new BeYu products!


Be yourself with BeYu!


#BeBrowful

The highlight of the collection is the new, paraben-free Natural Brow Dip Liner by BeYu. The precise dip liner brush is ideal for filling and contouring the brows. The non-smear, waterproof texture fills lighter areas and creates beautiful shape. Three Natural Brow Dip Liner shades are available to choose from: ‘Blonde’ No. 2, ‘Medium Brown’ No. 6 and ‘Dark Brown’ No. 8.


The new, fragrance-free Eyebrow Filling Pen is a liquid eyebrow pen for quick and easy eyebrow styling!
The soft felt tip guarantees precise application and consistent line width. The pen is comfortable to hold and easy to control. The brows look fuller, whilst the semi-transparent texture leaves them natural and soft. Thanks to its quick-drying formula, the liquid eyebrow pen offers good durability. The color can be intensified through repeated application. The Eyebrow Filling Pen is available in three colors: ‘Light Brown’ No. 3, ‘Medium Brown’ No. 6 and ‘Dark Brown’ No. 8.

The new Strobe & Lift Brow Biggie in ‘Strobe it!’ No. 1 conjures an intense, defined look.
One matt and one shimmering shade make the Strobe & Lift Brow Biggie the perfect eyebrow highlighter duo: the lustrous side sets radiant highlights while the matt side provides a lifting effect. The perfectly harmonised colors of the Strobe & Lift Brow Biggies create an immediate lifting effect.


The brow contours are defined, highlighted and enhanced. In ‘Autumn Sunset’ No. 3 and the new shade ‘Dark Chocolate’ No. 5, the Catwalk Star Eyebrow Powder, which is suitable for sensitive skin and comes with its own brush, emphasizes and defines the brows in three perfectly coordinated colors. Thanks to the creamy texture, the eyebrow powder is easy to apply and blend. The special, hard powder brush has been carefully adapted to the soft texture to guarantee flawless application.


The Eyebrow Stencil Set facilitates and perfects the application of the eyebrow powder for seductively shaped brows. The set, which includes five different templates and specially adapted brushes, helps to create the hottest brow trends – Natural Thin, Natural Full, Sexy Full, Sophisticated and Elegant. The templates are made of an innovative and flexible material that makes the application a walk in the park.


The paraben-free Eyebrow Gel by BeYu in ‘Black’ No. 1, ‘Brown’ No. 3 and ‘Transparent’ No. 9 fixes the eyebrows for a natural style. Using the brush, the brows are subtly highlighted and defined. With its panthenol content, the fragrance-free gel is the ideal finish for perfect eye make-up.


The Eye Brow Definer gives brows an even appearance. Its pleasantly soft texture is simple to apply and shade using the brush on the tip. It is long-lasting and fragrance-free. For flawless brows, try the colors ‘Mongoose Brown’ No. 4, ‘Earthy Brown’ No. 5 and the new ‘Black Brows’ No. 10.


The colorful new 2 in 1 Eyebrow Styler by BeYu unites tweezers and an eyebrow brush in one. For perfectly plucked and groomed eyebrows!


With its special double-blade system with carbon steel blades, the new Duo Sharpener is ideal for sharpening all BeYu Liners, Kajals and Biggies. The transparent case with practical shavings chamber guarantees a perfect point every time. With the help of the integrated cleaning pencil, all residue is quickly and easily removed.


Be Yourself with BeYu!

{{item.number}} {{item.name}}

#BeBrowful mit BeYu


Augenbrauen - egal ob gezupft, gestylt, gewachst, gekämmt oder naturbelassen - sie sind der Rahmen unseres Gesichtes.
Sie geben uns Kontur, verleihen uns das Gewisse Extra und machen uns zu dem Menschen der wir sind oder sein wollen. Unsere Augenbrauen sind DAS Erkennungszeichen und deswegen konzentrieren wir uns ab jetzt noch mehr darauf!


Durch die neuen BeYu Produkte können wir endlich unsere Brauen so stylen wie es uns gefällt!


Mit Be Browful hat BeYu eine Kollektion rund um das Thema Augenbrauen kreiert, die mit Produkten von Puder über Gel bis hin zum Liner, die verschiedensten Helfer für jedes Augenbrauenstyling und jeden Augenbrauentyp beinhaltet.


Unterstreiche deinen Look und style deine Brauen mit den neuen BeYu Produkten!


Be Yourself with BeYu!

weiterlesen


Weitersagen!!

#BeBrowful mit BeYu


Augenbrauen - egal ob gezupft, gestylt, gewachst, gekämmt oder naturbelassen - sie sind der Rahmen unseres Gesichtes.
Sie geben uns Kontur, verleihen uns das Gewisse Extra und machen uns zu dem Menschen der wir sind oder sein wollen. Unsere Augenbrauen sind DAS Erkennungszeichen und deswegen konzentrieren wir uns ab jetzt noch mehr darauf!


Durch die neuen BeYu Produkte können wir endlich unsere Brauen so stylen wie es uns gefällt!


Mit Be Browful hat BeYu eine Kollektion rund um das Thema Augenbrauen kreiert, die mit Produkten von Puder über Gel bis hin zum Liner, die verschiedensten Helfer für jedes Augenbrauenstyling und jeden Augenbrauentyp beinhaltet.


Unterstreiche deinen Look und style deine Brauen mit den neuen BeYu Produkten!


Be Yourself with BeYu!


#BeBrowful

Highlight-Produkt der Kollektion ist der neue, parabenfreie Natural Brow Dip Liner von BeYu. Der präzise Dip Liner-Pinsel eignet sich zum Auffüllen und Konturieren der Brauen. Die wisch- und wasserfeste Textur füllt lichte Stellen optisch auf und bringt die Brauen in Form. Drei Nuancen der Natural Brow Dip Liner stehen zur Wahl: „Blonde“ Nr. 2, „Medium Brown“ Nr. 6 und „Dark Brown“ Nr. 8.

Der neue, parfümfreie Eyebrow Filling Pen ist ein flüssiger Augenbrauenstift für ein einfaches und schnelles Augenbrauenstyling! Die weiche Filzspitze des Liners sorgt für einen präzisen Auftrag und gleichbleibende Linienbreite. Der Stift liegt angenehm in der Hand und lässt sich leicht führen. Die Brauen wirken optisch aufgefüllt und dank der semi-transparenten Textur natürlich und weich. Kein Verblassen oder Verschmieren dank schnelltrocknende und langanhaltende Formulierung vor. Die Farbkraft kann durch mehrmaliges Auftragen verstärkt werden. Der Eyebrow Filling Pen ist in drei Farben erhältlich: „Light Brown“ Nr. 3, „Medium Brown“ Nr. 6 und „Dark Brown“ Nr. 8.


Einen intensiven und klaren Blick zaubert der neue Strobe & Lift Brow Biggie in „Strobe it!“ Nr. 1. Eine matte und eine schimmernde Nuance machen den Strobe & Lift Brow Biggie zum perfekten Augenbrauen-Highlighter-Duo: mit der schimmernden Seite setzt du strahlende Highlights, die matte Seite sorgt für einen optischen Lifting-Effekt. Mit den perfekt abgestimmten Farben des Strobe & Lift Brow Biggies wird die Brauenkontur definiert, hervorgehoben und in Szene gesetzt.


Der für empfindliche Haut geeignete Catwalk Star Eyebrow Powder mit beiliegendem Pinsel in „Autum Sunset“ Nr. 3 und der neuen Nuance „Dark Chocolate“ Nr. 5 betont und definiert die Augenbrauen in drei aufeinander abgestimmten Nuancen. Dank der cremigen Pudertextur lässt sich der Eyebrow Powder komfortabel auf die Brauen auftragen und leicht verblenden. Mit dem speziellen, auf die weiche Textur abgestimmten, harten Puderpinsel ist eine perfekte Anwendung garantiert.


Das Eyebrow Stencil Set erleichtert und perfektioniert das Auftragen des Augenbrauenpuders für verführerisch gebogene Brauen. Fünf verschiedene Schablonen im Set inklusive weichem und perfekt abgestimmten Pinsel zaubern die Trendformen: Natural Thin, Natural Full, Sexy Full, Sophisticated und Elegant. Die Schablonen sind aus einem innovativen und flexiblen Material gefertigt, das die Anwendung erleichtert.


Das parabenfreie Eyebrow Gel von BeYu in „Black“ Nr. 1, „Brown“ Nr. 3 und „Transparent“ Nr. 9 fixiert die Augenbrauen für einen natürlichen Styling-Effekt. Die Brauen werden sanft betont und mit dem Bürstchen optimal definiert. Das panthenolhaltige und parfümfreie Gel ist ein ideales Finish für dein perfektes Augen-Make up.


Deinen Augenbrauen verleiht der Eye Brow Definer ein ebenmäßiges Aussehen. Seine angenehm weiche Textur lässt sich mühelos auftragen und mit dem Bürstchen am Stiftende natürlich ausschattieren. Die Textur ist langhaftend und parfümfrei. Perfekte Augenbrauen zaubern die Nuancen „Mongose Brown“ Nr. 4, „Earthy Brown“ Nr. 5 und die neue Farbe „Black Brows“ Nr. 10.


Der neue, bunte 2in1 Eyebrow Styler von BeYu vereint Pinzette und Augenbrauenkamm in Einem. Für perfekt gezupfte und geformte Augenbrauen!


Der neue Duo Sharpener verhilft durch ein spezielles Doppelmesser-System mit Klingen aus Kohlenstoffstahl allen BeYu Linern, Kajals und Biggies zu perfekt abgerundeten Spitzen. Die transparente Hülle mit praktischem Auffangbehälter sorgt für genaues Spitzen. Mit Hilfe des integrierten Reinigungsstifts lassen sich Rückstände schnell und einfach entfernen.


Be Yourself with BeYu!
{{item.number}} {{item.name}}