Feathered Brows

THE PERFECT EYEBROWS IN TRENDY FEATHERED BROW LOOK

Thicken and brush your natural brows for the perfect ‘feathered brow’ style: for fuller brows, fill in any small gaps, draw in hairs and finish by thoroughly brushing upwards. The result? Fuller, natural brows you’ll love!

Are your brows ready to dance?

In wenigen Schritten zu einem perfekten Augenbrauenlook

Fill & Define

For perfect brows in just one easy step, use our WOW MY BROW! ULTRA STAY BROW CREAMS in the shades No. 3 Blonde, No. 6 Ashy Brunette or No. 9 Dark Brunette to fill and define them. The highly pigmented and super durable eyebrow cream guarantees brows to die for – completely smudge-proof wear for up to 24 hours.

To create optimal shading, simply take a flat eyebrow brush and apply the color to the required areas until the desired intensity is achieved. Concentrate first on the upper contour of your brows and then fill in any visible gaps by drawing in individual hairs in the direction of growth to create your very own, voluminous brows

Extra Tip

To achieve particularly precise results when drawing in the brows, use a very fine eyeliner brush.

For more volume

Alternatively, use our INSTANT BROW FILLER for immediate volume. Simply fill in any small gaps and highlight your unique brow look using our super-practical powder applicator – perfect for on the go and also ideal for beginners. 

Fix your brows

Next, define and fix your eyebrows in trendy feathered brow look. Take our EYEBROW GEL No. 9 in the shade Transparent. Comb the brows in the front section upwards and in the direction of growth in the last third.

Final Look

And voilà – your perfect feathered brows!

Be Yourself with BeYu & have fun trying it out for yourself!

Your Beauty Essentials

Feathered Brows

DIE PERFEKTE AUGENBRAUE IM ANGESAGTEN FEATHERED BROW-LOOK

Verdichtet und bürstet eure natürlichen Augenbrauen nach dem “Feathered Brow”-Style in Form: für vollere Brauen werden kleine Lücken aufgefüllt, einzelne Härchen nachgezeichnet und am Ende kräftig nach oben gebürstet. Das Ergebnis sind füllige und natürliche Blickfang-Brauen!

Are your brows ready to dance?

In wenigen Schritten zu einem perfekten Augenbrauenlook

Auffüllen & Definieren

Verwende zum Auffüllen und Definieren unsere neue WOW MY BROW! ULTRA STAY BROW CREAM in einer der Farben Nr. 3 Blonde, Nr. 6 Ashy Brunette oder Nr. 9 Dark Brunette. Mit der hoch pigmentierten und super langanhaltenden Augenbrauen-Creme kreierst du die Brauen deiner Träume, absolut wischfest und bis zu 24h tragbar.

Für einen schattierten Farbauftrag verwende einfach einen flachen Augenbrauenpinsel und trage die Farbe gezielt in der gewünschten Intensität auf. Konzentriere dich hierbei vorerst auf die obere Kontur deiner Augenbrauen und fülle danach sichtbare Lücken durch einzelne, gemalte Härchen in Haarwuchsrichtung auf und kreiere deinen persönlichen voluminösen Augenbrauenlook.

Extra Tipp

Besonders exakt gelingen dir die gemalten Härchen mit einem sehr feinen Eyeliner-Pinsel.

Sofortiger Volumeneffekt

Alternativ erhältst du einen sofortigen Volumeneffekt mit unserem präzisen INSTANT BROW FILLER. Fülle ganz easy kleine Lücken auf und akzentuiere anhand des super praktischen Puder-Applikators deine ganz individuelle Augenbrauenform - perfekt für unterwegs und ideal auch für ungeübte Hände. 

Augenbrauen fixieren

Um deine Brauen im angesagten „Feathered Brow“ Style zu definieren und zu fixieren, verwende im zweiten Schritt unser EYEBROW GEL Nr. 9 in der Farbe Transparent. Kämme deine Brauen im vorderen Bereich nach oben, im letzten Drittel entlang deiner Haarwuchsrichtung.

Finaler Look

Fertig ist deine perfekte Augenbraue im angesagten „Feathered Brow“-Look! 

Be Yourself mit BeYu!

BeYu wünscht viel Spaß beim Umsetzen & Testen des Looks!

Deine Beauty Essentials